Events

Sneak Peek HDMS v3.23

When
10/09/2019 | 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Where
1334 South Irish Road
Davison, MI 48423

Sneak Peek HDMS v3.23 - Events and Programs Offered by Universal Software Solutions - click_to_register

 

Join Lisa Anderson for a 50 minute live session on the new features & changes in the new version of HDMS, v3.23.

Topics include but are not limited to:

  • Code Bundling
  • New Daily Rental logic (Per Diems)
  • Job Scheduler
  • and more!

Where: Go to meeting (register above!)

When: Wednesday October 9th @ 3PM EST |  2PM CST  | 12PM PST

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
Visit with Matt at Fall MAMES!
2
Visit with Matt at Fall MAMES!
3
Visit with Matt at Fall MAMES!
4
5
6
7
8
9
Sneak Peek HDMS v3.23
3:00 - 4:00 pm
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2