Events

Rapid Telehealth Deployment Options for Patient Care

When
03/26/2020 | 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Where
1334 South Irish Road
Davison, MI 48423

 

Rapid Telehealth Deployment Options for Patient Care - Events and Programs Offered by Universal Software Solutions - click_to_register

Join Universal & HealthCall to learn about telehealth exceptions made during the COVID-19 crisis, where you can find resources for telehealth billing, and how Health Call can quickly keep your staff & patients safe with secure telehealth service, CDC-Based COVID-19 screening assessment, and Two 14-day risk-based monitoring programs. 

 

Thursday, March 26th @ 3PM EST  |  2PM CST  |  12 PM PST

Hosted by Lisa Anderson, Dan Hayes, and Sara Bruner

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Rapid Telehealth Deployment Options for Patient Care
3:00 - 4:00 pm
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4