Events

HDMS Pharmacy v3.23 Sneak Peek

When
10/29/2019 | 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Where
1334 South Irish Road
Davison, MI 48423

HDMS Pharmacy v3.23 Sneak Peek - Events and Programs Offered by Universal Software Solutions - click_to_register

 

Special Sneak Peek hosted by Danielle Crane specifically for users of HDMS Pharmacy Companion, to bring you all up to speed on the work we've been doing for version v3.23  as it specifically relates to Pharmacy workflows!

 

When: Tuesday, October 29th @ 3PM EST | 2PM CST | 12PM PST

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
Visit with Matt at Fall MAMES!
2
Visit with Matt at Fall MAMES!
3
Visit with Matt at Fall MAMES!
4
5
6
7
8
9
3:00 - 4:00 pm
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
18
19
20
24
25
26
27
28
29
HDMS Pharmacy v3.23 Sneak Peek
3:00 - 4:00 pm
30
31
1
2