Events

Dec Webinar: Collecting Deductibles

When
12/19/2019 | 3:00 - 4:00 pm
Where
1334 South Irish Road
Davison, MI 48423

Dec Webinar: Collecting Deductibles - Events and Programs Offered by Universal Software Solutions - click_to_register

Free December Webinar: Collecting Deductibles

Join Lisa Anderson for a refresher on your HDMS tools that help with deductible season rolls around, with special guests Allegiance Group to advise on the most effective collection techniques.

Thursday, December 19th @ 3PM EST | 2PM CST | 12PM PST

 

Dec Webinar: Collecting Deductibles - Events and Programs Offered by Universal Software Solutions - 3rd_thurs_at_3

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30